This Website uses Cookies
We use required cookies on our website. This is information that enables essential technical functions, such as filling out forms or language settings. These cookies are necessary to display the site and to use it correctly. With the confirmation you agree to this process. Click on "Save" to accept the cookies. For the setting of further cookies, e.g. B. for social media, you consent separately.

Privacy Policy  Imprint

ProfileCommunicatorsThe new HeadquarterBrand UnboundHistory


Personal, up close and authentic – that’s our cyber-Communicators. From their actual working environment, they report on the coolest products and on events, meetings, brand new products, warehouse activities, new structures and lots more, all as they themselves see things. Our aim is to give you a real overview of what we here at cyber-Wear do and experience day in, day out, and what stages a product actually goes through. What’s more, we enter into direct dialogue with you, and offer you the opportunity to find out further information.


Dive into our world of promotional materials, and stay up to date via our website and all our social media channels. We’ll keep you updated!



   Roman Weiss
   Managing Director



   Steven Baumgärtner
   Managing Director



   Anika Merkel
   Team Member since 2002



   Inga Clausen
, Head of Design
   Team Member since 2002



   Simon Merkel
   Team Member since 2004




   Florian Stindl
   Team Member since 2009



   Laurence Bechtel
, Events
   Team Member since 2009



   Michael Bienert
, Team Assistant
   Team Member since 2013



   Daniel Mächtel
, Team Lead Warehouse, 
   Environmental Representative
   Team Member since 2013



   Sarah Sauerbier
, Senior Sales Manager 
   Team Member since 2015



   Chris Ashworth
, Managing Director 
   Cybergroup UK
   Team Member since 2016



   Lisa Spohr
, Key Account Manager
   Team Member since 2016



   Manuel Rosario
, Team Lead Warehouse
   Team Member since 2016


   Melina Lukasseck
, Social Media Team 
   Team Member since 2017


   Andreas Malangre
, Key Account Manager
   Team Member since 2017



   Christoph Luthe
, Key Account Manager
   Team Member since 2018



cfb IofY 2021 Nominee